006693My hands-down favorite Mary Kay product is the Miracle Set.  If I was posed the “island question” this would be the one skincare piece I’d choose to take with me.  Makeup is great for enhancing beauty, but the condition of your skin is the most important.  You only have one face.

 

THE MIRACLE SET:  (Cleanser, Day and Night Solution, Moisturizer) Why do I love this?  It does it all, with great results!

-cleanses, exfoliates, and refreshes;

-protects against UVA/UVB rays;

-helps relax expression lines;

-delivers vitamins, antiozidants and collagen-enhancing peptides to firm skin;

-hydrates for up to 10 hours.

 The list almost leaves you tired, except it’s doing all the work, not you.

TimeWise 3-in-1 Cleanser:  Why use a cleaser, then toner, then mask, only to have great skin in 10 minutes, when you could have in 2 minutes?  This cleanser is mild enough to use twice a day and leaves my skin the perfect balance of clean, yet not too tight.

Day Solution:  I am all about the spf to protect me from UVA and UVB rays and this one is a spf count of 25!  Add in a little calming peptides to relax my almost 30 year old expression lines, and I’m in.  I love that this serum is so light.  Sometimes spf product can feel heavy, but this is just silky and light.

Night Solution:  Wins the most-improved award…as in it does the work of most improving the condition of my face and fighting the fine lines and wrinkles.  This pretty product with it’s colorful beads of vitamins, antioxidents, and collagen-enhancing peptides, makes me wish I could eat it to get my daily recommended dose as well!

TimeWise Moisturizer:  Love this.  I use it morning and night.  A light moisturizer that leaves me feeling like Goldylocks when she tastes the baby bears porridge –  “Just Right.”  It hydrates me all day and I don’t feel oily or dry.  

Customers ask if they can use separately, and of course you can.  But I fully recommend using them all together!  The minimum would the cleanser and moisturizer, but if you want the full anti-aging benefits, use them all.  It’s like asking if the cake will taste as good or look the same without an ingredient.  These products were created to work together to achieve the results. 

Oh, yeah, did I mention the results dermatolists saw when tested in a 12-week clinical study?

83% had a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles

Up to 25% improvement in skin elasticity

100% had softer, more supple skin

46% improvement in more even skin tone